Contact Us

Georgia-Carolina Council, BSA
4132 Madeline Dr
Augusta, Georgia 30909

Phone: 706-733-5277
Toll Free: 888-215-2669
Fax: 706-733-0765

Name Position Email
Dan Rogers Scout Executive Dan.Rogers@scouting.org
Wesley Brown Creek River District Executive Wesley.Brown@scouting.org
Ron Bane Kiokee River District Executive ron.bane@scouting.org

Derek Herron Yamassee District Executive derek.herron@scouting.org
Stephanie Lake Office Manager stephanie.lake@scouting.org
Janell Knotts Administrative Assistant and Registrar Janell.Knotts@scouting.org
Mo Lessard Scout Shop Manager maureen.lessard@scouting.org
Greg Sewell Ranger - Knox Scout Reservation gresan1@live.com
Jay Seago Ranger - Camp Daniel Marshall jay.seago@yahoo.com